47 online courses worth almost 00 all yours for FREE – 100% discount

100% off/deal, paid now free/udemy promo code, udemy courses

47 online courses worth almost $4000 all yours for FREE – 100% discount

17 Feb , 2021  



  1. [English] 11h 30m Options Trading MasterClass: Options Trading In Simple Terms https://www.udemy.com/course/options-trading-the-essential-guide-to-profitability/?couponCode=INVESTING 2 Days left at this price!
  2. [English] 35h 1m Machine Learning & Deep Learning in Python & R https://www.udemy.com/course/data_science_a_to_z/?couponCode=FEBXV21 2 Days left at this price!
  3. [English] 1h 32m Learn 24 Ways to Make Money Online with Your Smartphone! https://www.udemy.com/course/make-money-with-your-smartphone/?couponCode=FA9EFA67FD687F420B5C 2 Days left at this price!
  4. [English] 6h 50m Data Analysis Real world use-cases- Hands on Python https://www.udemy.com/course/data-analysis-real-world-use-cases-hands-on-python/?couponCode=FEB_LAST 2 Days left at this price!
  5. [English] 13h 42m Python Programming Beginners Tutorial : Python 3 Programming https://www.udemy.com/course/a-laymans-guide-to-python/?couponCode=PYTHON_FEB_2021 2 Days left at this price!
  6. [English] 4h 13m Agile Project Management: Agile, Scrum, Kanban & XP https://www.udemy.com/course/agile-project-management-genman/?couponCode=AGILEFEBXVII 2 Days left at this price!
  7. [English] 2h 10m Problems & Solutions in Accounting Basics https://www.udemy.com/course/problems-solutions-in-accounting-basics/?couponCode=FEBFRC 2 Days left at this price!
  8. [English] 4h 57m The Complete Introduction to C++ Programming https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-introduction-to-c-programming/?couponCode=257870843BC72595FD48 2 Days left at this price!
  9. [English] 57m Stay Home Side Hustle – Create & Sell Coloring Books Online https://www.udemy.com/course/create-and-sell-coloring-books-online/?couponCode=SHSH2021 2 Days left at this price!
  10. [Spanish] 2h 55m Curso de Lectura Activa y Comprensiva https://www.udemy.com/course/curso-de-lectura-activa-y-comprensiva/?couponCode=4FCEF41EC546A72F0E04 2 Days left at this price!
  11. [Spanish] 4h 18m Crea busto femenino en zbrush https://www.udemy.com/course/crea-busto-femenino-en-zbrush/?couponCode=367EC68DCF4C535C4AB7 2 Days left at this price!
  12. [English] 2h 29m Learn Photo Editing with Photoshop 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-photo-editing-with-photoshop-2020/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22105 2 Days left at this price!
  13. [English] 34m Microsoft OneDrive Master Course https://www.udemy.com/course/microsoft-onedrive-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22105 2 Days left at this price!
  14. [English] 48m Learn Google Forms https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-google-forms/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22105 2 Days left at this price!
  15. [English] 1h 45m Learn Evernote https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-evernote/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22105 2 Days left at this price!
  16. [English] 6h 24m HTML, JavaScript, & Bootstrap – Certification Course https://www.udemy.com/course/html-javascript-bootstrap-certification-course/?couponCode=YOUACCEL91023 1 Day left at this price!
  17. [English] 41m First Steps Into Public Speaking https://www.udemy.com/course/first-steps-into-public-speaking-u/?couponCode=FEB2021 1 Day left at this price!
  18. [English] 10h 6m Python Learn by Python Projects & Python Quizzes in 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-python-for-beginner-master-python-from-scratch/?couponCode=84505BA782331A673355 1 Day left at this price!
  19. [English] 1h 46m Portrait Photography for Absolute Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/mastering-portrait-photography/?couponCode=PORTRAITFEB2021 1 Day left at this price!
  20. [English] 3h 21m Neuroplasticity: How To Rewire Your Brain https://www.udemy.com/course/neuroplasticity-how-to-rewire-your-brain-t/?couponCode=4197BCCDA08FFDA10BBA 1 Day left at this price!
  21. [Turkish] 9h 31m Türkçe JavaScript Bootcamp https://www.udemy.com/course/turkce-javascript/?couponCode=KOD_SATIRIM 1 Day left at this price!
  22. [English] 1h 49m Create a Members Only Blog using PHP, MySQL, & AJAX https://www.udemy.com/course/create-a-members-only-blog-using-php-mysql-ajax/?couponCode=YOUACCEL91023 1 Day left at this price!
  23. [English] 50m Introduction to Domain Names and Web Hosting – Quick Guide https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-domain-names-and-web-hosting-quick-guide/?couponCode=YOUACCEL91023 1 Day left at this price!
  24. [English] 1h 29m Chinese Characters You Must Know for HSK 5 Volume 22 https://www.udemy.com/course/chinese-characters-you-must-know-for-hsk-5-volume-22/?couponCode=4F435E0597DB24E1A425 1 Day left at this price!
  25. [Spanish] 4h 20m Introducete en el mundo del lenguaje musical desde cero! https://www.udemy.com/course/introducete-en-el-mundo-del-lenguaje-musical/?couponCode=4DAAD47C9D084B02A66A 1 Day left at this price!
  26. [Arabic] 12h 28m تعلم الريأكت بالعربى ( React , Redux , Hooks, Router .. ) https://www.udemy.com/course/react-arabic/?couponCode=CODV_ACADEMY 2 Days left at this price!
  27. [English] 2h 25m International Logistics & Transportation in Supply Chain. https://www.udemy.com/course/shipping-logistics-business-in-supply-chain-export-import/?couponCode=BBBAB1FEB21542ACAB5A 1 Day left at this price!
  28. [Spanish] 4h 9m Java Básico para Recruiters y no Programadores https://www.udemy.com/course/java-basico-para-recruiters-y-no-programadores/?couponCode=FREE-FEB-RECR 2 Days left at this price!
  29. [English] 34m Time Management for Professionals https://www.udemy.com/course/time-management-for-professionals/?couponCode=150996A3BD5053F0C368 1 Day left at this price!
  30. [English] 10h 21m 2021 Ultimate Guide to YouTube Channel & YouTube Masterclass https://www.udemy.com/course/tubeheroes/?couponCode=D94F2A4E19466F2302EE 1 Day left at this price!
  31. [English] 2h 29m Shopify Guide: Start your own clothing brand with Shopify https://www.udemy.com/course/start-your-own-clothing-brand-with-shopify/?couponCode=FECF1891DA42EA6284BF 1 Day left at this price!
  32. [English] 7h 48m Rank & Rent Local Lead Generation: The Complete Guide https://www.udemy.com/course/rank-and-rent-local-lead-generation/?couponCode=RANKANDRENTNEW2021 1 Day left at this price!
  33. [English] 1h 22m Onboarding Employees – Learning & Development Strategies https://www.udemy.com/course/onboarding-employees-learning-development-strategies/?couponCode=A2A9A6CE07F81CD1AC7C 1 Day left at this price!
  34. [English] 3h 8m Statistics Primer for Data Scientist’s https://www.udemy.com/course/the-data-science-course-2020-q2-updated-part-1/?couponCode=BCB29ADCC307DC03F112 1 Day left at this price!
  35. [English] 1h 15m Managing Virtual Teams https://www.udemy.com/course/managing-virtual-team/?couponCode=9CFE329BDDFCD38116A0 1 Day left at this price!
  36. [English] 16h 36m Binomial, Normal Distribution, Matrices for Data Science https://www.udemy.com/course/the-data-science-course-2020-q2-updated-part-3/?couponCode=62E977279BD304947645 1 Day left at this price!
  37. [English] 5h 23m Atlassian Confluence Masterclass 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/atlassian-confluence-masterclass/?couponCode=CONFLUENCEXVI 1 Day left at this price!
  38. [English] 48m Anti-Money Laundering Concepts: AML, KYC and Compliance https://www.udemy.com/course/anti-money-laundering-aml-kyc/?couponCode=AMLXVI 1 Day left at this price!
  39. [English] 32m Malware Analysis & Incident Response for IT Technicians https://www.udemy.com/course/malware-analysis-incident-response-for-it-technicians/?couponCode=FEB2021 1 Day left at this price!
  40. [English] 2h 57m Help! I’m A Native Speaker But No One Understands My English https://www.udemy.com/course/esl-understand-business-english/?couponCode=HIANSEXPFEB182021 1 Day left at this price!
  41. [English] 1h 18m YouTube Thumbnail Image Design With Canva (Canva is Free) https://www.udemy.com/course/beautiful-youtube-thumbnail-design-with-canva/?couponCode=2451793C2AC769C4EC98 1 Day left at this price!
  42. [German] 3h 22m Apache Spark mit Databricks – Crashkurs https://www.udemy.com/course/apache-spark-mit-databricks-crashkurs/?couponCode=6F322FDEB42F611CE7B8 1 Day left at this price!
  43. [English] 4h 39m Work From Home: The Amazon FBA MasterPlan https://www.udemy.com/course/online-business-selling-simple-products-amazon/?couponCode=WFHTAFMFEB21FREE 1 Day left at this price!
  44. [English] 1h 7m Healthy Heart – Strengthen, Heal & Protect Your Heart https://www.udemy.com/course/healthy-heart-strengthen-heal-protect-tips-treatment/?couponCode=DA50A814410BEFBD8C77 1 Day left at this price!
  45. [English] 1h 6m Juicing – For Health & Longevity https://www.udemy.com/course/juicing-health-longevity-diet-training/?couponCode=0EA5E927EB3EF9F2E1F9 1 Day left at this price!
  46. [English] 5h 6m Ultimate Adobe Photoshop CC Masterclass Basics To Advanced https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-adobe-photoshop-cc-masterclass-basics-to-advanced/?couponCode=2021FEB 2 Days left at this price!
  47. [English] 5h 21m The Python Programming A-Z Definitive Diploma in 2021 https://idownloadcoupon.com/2021/02/17/100-off-the-python-programming-a-z-definitive-diploma-in-2021/ 2 Days left at this price!
  48. [English] 82h 20m Ultimate PHP, Laravel, CSS & Sass! Learn PHP, Laravel & Sass $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-php-css-and-sass-enhance-your-javascript-skills/?couponCode=UDEMYWEBDEV 1 Day left at this price!
  49. [English] 32h 29m Master JavaScript – The Most Compete JavaScript Course 2021 $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/master-javascript-the-most-compete-javascript-course-2020/?couponCode=UDEMYWEBDEV 1 Day left at this price!
  50. [English] 49h 1m The Complete 2020 PHP Full Stack Web Developer Bootcamp $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-php-full-stack-web-developer-bootcamp/?couponCode=FEBGLOBAL21 2 Days left at this price!
  51. [English] 10h 26m Complete PHP OOP Concepts for Absolute Beginners + Projects $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-php-oop-tutorials-for-absolute-beginners-projects/?couponCode=FEBGLOBAL21 2 Days left at this price!
  52. [English] 17h 35m Complete PHP from Scratch for Beginners $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-php-course-for-absolute-beginners/?couponCode=FEBGLOBAL21 2 Days left at this price!
  53. [English] 8h 29m Create Websites with HTML & CSS for Beginners $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/create-websites-with-html-css-for-beginners/?couponCode=FEBGLOBAL21 2 Days left at this price!
  54. [English] 43h 46m BEST of SEO: #1 SEO Training & Content Marketing Course 2021 $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/seo-training-2021/?couponCode=1FEB999 2 Days left at this price!
  55. [English] 82h 34m BEST of Digital Marketing: #1 Digital Marketing Course 2021 $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-2021/?couponCode=2FEB999 1 Day left at this price!
  56. [English] 18h 40m Copywriting & Content Marketing Course: Be a PRO Copywriter $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/content-marketing-course-/?couponCode=2FEB999 1 Day left at this price!
  57. [English] 31h 17m The Business Analysis Certification Program (IIBA – ECBA) $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-business-analysis-certification-program-iiba-ecba/?couponCode=FEB999 2 Days left at this price!
  58. [English] 28h 27m Winning Communication Skills for Telephone, Conference Calls $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/telephone-conference-calls-workplace-communication-skills/?couponCode=THANKS7 2 Days left at this price!
  59. [English] 29h 14m Listening Skills – The Ultimate Workplace Soft Skills $0.00 https://www.udemy.com/course/listening-skills-the-ultimate-workplace-soft-skills/?couponCode=THANKS8 2 Days left at this price!
  60. [English] 64h 48m VIP Digital Marketing Master Course : 31 Courses in 1 $0.00 https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-course-social-media-best-instagram-facebook-seo/?couponCode=2INFLUENCERMINDFEB 2 Days left at this price!
  61. [English] 50h 58m Ecommerce & Marketing course: Agency, Marketer, Affiliate $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/best-ecommerce-marketing-course-agency-affiliate-freelancer-social-ads/?couponCode=2INFLUENCERMINDFEB 2 Days left at this price!
  62. [English] 13h 56m Full WordPress Website For Beginners: Learn WordPress A-Z $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/wordpress-website-beginners-tutorial-course-best-elementor-learn/?couponCode=2INFLUENCERMINDFEB 2 Days left at this price!
  63. [English] 21h 6m The Agile Certified Practitioner Training Program (PMI-ACP) $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-agile-certified-practitioner-training-program-pmi-acp/?couponCode=AGIFEB 2 Days left at this price!
  64. [English] 6h 9m The Risk Management Certification Program (PMI-RMP) (PMBOK6) $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-risk-management-certification-program-pmi-rmp-pmbok6/?couponCode=RMAFEB 2 Days left at this price!
  65. [English] 12h 31m The Developing Emotional Intelligence Program $0.00 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-developing-emotional-intelligence-program/?couponCode=53269F5F232FC7DF06E5 2 Days left at this price!
  66. [English] 13h 39m The Operations Management Training Program $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-operations-management-training-program/?couponCode=OPEFEB 2 Days left at this price!
  67. [English] 61h 24m The Complete Digital Marketing Course for Local Businesses $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/local-digital-marketing/?couponCode=1FEB999 3 Days left at this price!


Comments are closed.