100% off/deal, paid now free/udemy promo code, udemy courses

80 Free & Best Selling Discounted Udemy -Saturday, February 20, 2021

20 Feb , 2021  



[English] 4h 31m What is Data Science? https://www.udemy.com/course/what-is-data-science-r/?couponCode=F69C216F4A840880E34A 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 0h 31m Fundamentals of Network Security https://www.udemy.com/course/fundamentals-of-network-security-b/?couponCode=2B78EA01D3CC6B11FC4C 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 38m JavaScript & jQuery – Certification Course for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/javascript-jquery-certification-course-for-beginners/?couponCode=YOUACCEL90140 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 3h 9m CSS & JavaScript – Certification Course for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/css-javascript-certification-course-for-beginners/?couponCode=YOUACCEL90140 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 3h 15m PHP & MySQL – Certification Course for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/php-mysql-certification-course-for-beginners/?couponCode=YOUACCEL90140 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 2h 32m Intermediate Python Immersive Training | Boost your career https://www.udemy.com/course/the-intermediate-python-training-boost-your-python-skills/?couponCode=DDDAF4615864208EB62B 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 4h 42m The Python Programming Comprehensive Bootcamp https://www.udemy.com/course/the-python-programming-v39-comprehensive-bootcamp/?couponCode=51271D45F52269E13EF4 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 3h 17m The Python Programming For Everyone Immersive Training https://www.udemy.com/course/the-python-programming-for-anyone-immersive-training/?couponCode=1B1CD638051E7A0B772F 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 27m Learn MySQL – For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-mysql-for-beginners/?couponCode=YOUACCEL90140 1 Day left at this price!


 

[Spanish] 1h 2m Mejores Prácticas de Trabajo Remoto-Remote Worker CertiProf https://www.udemy.com/course/remote-worker-trabajo-remoto/?couponCode=022021 2 Days left at this price!

[Spanish] 1h 46m Agile Coach IntroducciĂłn al Rol https://www.udemy.com/course/agile-coach/?couponCode=022021 2 Days left at this price! [Spanish] 1h 4m Matemáticas Básicas – LĂłgica aritmĂ©tica https://www.udemy.com/course/matematicas-basicas-logica-aritmetica/?couponCode=GRATIS 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 44m Facebook Marketing Don’t Spend on Ads increase organic reach https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-marketing-dont-spend-on-ads-increase-organic-reach/?couponCode=FREE2021 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 48m Learn Strong Leadership from Great Leaders in History https://www.udemy.com/course/strong-leadership/?couponCode=32AFD2A3B203D218D4DB 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 48m Anti-Money Laundering Concepts: AML, KYC and Compliance https://www.udemy.com/course/anti-money-laundering-aml-kyc/?couponCode=AMLFEBXX 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 1m Scrum Fundamentals for Scrum Master and Agile Projects- 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/scrum-genman/?couponCode=SCRUMFEBXX 2 Days left at this price! [Hindi] 1h 48m Cryptocurrency Trading Course For Beginners in Hindi / Urdu https://www.udemy.com/course/cryptocurrency-trading-course-for-beginners-in-hindi/?couponCode=AA7C5D75C959A4A91E54 2 Days left at this price! [English] 47h 32m SAP FICO (Finance & Controlling) With Simple Explanation https://www.udemy.com/course/sap-fico-free-video-tutorials-for-beginners-part-5/?couponCode=FREEFEB21 1 Day left at this price! [English] 2h 1m Editing and Proofreading Course: Edit Writing Like a Pro https://www.udemy.com/course/editing-and-proofreading-course-edit-writing-like-a-pro/?couponCode=3-DAYFREE 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 15h 11m Copywriting & Content Marketing Course: Be a PRO Copywriter https://www.udemy.com/course/content-marketing-course-/?couponCode=TOPCOPY111111 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 9h 39m 12 Weekend Coding projects for beginners from scratch https://www.udemy.com/course/12-weekend-coding-projects-for-beginners-from-scratch/?couponCode=AB92D15459F73D94F131 1 Day left at this price! [English] 3h 9m Gatsby.js for beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/gatsbyjs-for-beginners/?couponCode=A1C3362051F1F0C929B8 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 57m Create Windows Forms Applications With C# and Visual Studio https://www.udemy.com/course/create-windows-forms-applications-with-c-and-visual-studio/?couponCode=C6D7234B166168FC474A 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 58m SQL Server Database Engine For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/sql-server-database-engine-for-beginners/?couponCode=651AF851072205354710 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 4h 27m Python and Data Science for beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-data-science-with-python-for-beginners/?couponCode=343A4DB9F42C4558D99F 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 2h 10m How to create CRUD Application with Python and PostgreSQL https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-create-crud-application-with-python-and-postgresql/?couponCode=CCCF707344B7346B9BE8 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 53m Express ( Web Framework) for beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/express-web-framework-for-beginners/?couponCode=8C0DA9C8683A0C9614D6 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 3h 17m ECMAScript For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/ecmascript-for-beginners-learn-javascript-versions/?couponCode=12CDE3B37784BE6DE519 1 Day left at this price! [English] 3h 17m Writing Advanced SQL Queries on PostgreSQL https://www.udemy.com/course/writing-advanced-sql-queries-on-postgresql/?couponCode=B0FD5B0B9E54F1DA8DD4 1 Day left at this price!


 

[English] 2h 45m 2021 Master Class: Machine Learning Using Google Cloud https://www.udemy.com/course/machine-learning-on-google-cloud/?couponCode=7CCE8B40C01C5FED3B1D 2 Days left at this price! [English] 0h 48m Learn Google Forms https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-google-forms/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22106 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 32m Learn Microsoft PowerApps https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-microsoft-powerapps-/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22106 2 Days left at this price! [English] 2h 32m Learn Asana https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-asana-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22106 2 Days left at this price! [English] 1h 46m cPanel https://www.udemy.com/course/cpanel-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22106 2 Days left at this price! [English] 0h 34m Microsoft OneDrive Master Course https://www.udemy.com/course/microsoft-onedrive-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22106 2 Days left at this price! [Turksih] 3h 28m Bitcoin, Blockchain, Kripto Paralar ve Yatırımcı Psikolojisi https://www.udemy.com/course/bitcoin-blockchain-kripto-paralar-ve-yatrmc-psikolojisi/?couponCode=06922D49E469F5F0A078 1 Day left at this price! [English] 0h 33m Project Management: Cost & Schedule Monitoring using EVM https://www.udemy.com/course/earned-value-management-technique-with-examples/?couponCode=FREEFEBOFFER 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 17m laboratory analysis from zero to hero https://www.udemy.com/course/laboratory-analysis-from-zero-to-hero/?couponCode=HOSPITAL 2 Days left at this price! [English] 9h 45m Complete WebApplication Penetration Testing Practical C|WAPT https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-webapplication-penetration-testing-practical-cwapt/?couponCode=SESSION11 1 Day left at this price!

[German] 1h 13m ABC-Analysen mit Excel https://www.udemy.com/course/abc-analysen-mit-excel/?couponCode=836265E8C11D2403DF12 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 31m Microsoft SQL Server for Beginners | Crash Course https://www.udemy.com/course/basic-concepts-of-databases-and-writing-query-in-sql-server/?couponCode=TOTALFREE 1 Day left at this price! [English] 1h 6m Virtual presentations – 10 tips to spice them up! https://www.udemy.com/course/virtual-presentations-in-teams-and-zoom/?couponCode=E802FF219791708A4D92 2 Days left at this price! [English] 2h 31m Canva Mastery Course: Learn Using Real-World Projects https://www.udemy.com/course/canva-mastery-course-learn-using-real-world-projects/?couponCode=5705E84AE3DF5A170FB0 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 2h 41m Introduction to Quantum Computing https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-quantum-computing/?couponCode=DA959FD07361F692B27D 2 Days left at this price! [English] 4h 28m Microsoft Excel -Basic Excel/ Advanced Excel Formulas https://www.udemy.com/course/microsoft-excel-basic-excel-advanced-excel-formulas/?couponCode=0B8EC8DEDD02471C7A42 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 58m PowerPoint add-ins https://www.udemy.com/course/powerpoint-add-ins/?couponCode=398041C64B71CE8F7CCD 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 3h 56m Practical Java Basics Course with Real-life Examples https://www.udemy.com/course/practical-java-course-for-beginners/?couponCode=21_FEB_FREE_2 1 Day left at this price! [English] 7h 54m The Complete SQL Bootcamp 2021: from Zero to Hero SQL https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-sql-bootcamp-from-zero-to-hero-sql/?couponCode=SS_ACADEMY_SQL1 1 Day left at this price!

 


 

[English] 1h 28m Learn JavaScript – For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-javascript-for-beginners-v/?couponCode=YOUACCEL90140 1 Day left at this price! [English] 1h 47m Learn PHP – For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-php-for-beginners-n/?couponCode=YOUACCEL90140 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 15m Learn jQuery – For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-jquery-for-beginners/?couponCode=YOUACCEL90140 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 2h 45m Learn Bootstrap – For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-bootstrap-for-beginners/?couponCode=YOUACCEL90140 1 Day left at this price! [English] 1h 46m Learn CSS – For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-css-for-beginners/?couponCode=YOUACCEL90140 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 2h 32m Presentation Skills public speaking for Kids/teens https://www.udemy.com/course/presentation-skills-for-kidsteens/?couponCode=FEBDISCOUNT 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 12h 16m JavaScript Complete Beginners Course For Web Development https://freebiesglobal.com/javascript-complete-beginners-course-for-web-development-3 1 Day left at this price! [English] 0h 48m Raw Food Diet for Health and Longevity https://www.udemy.com/course/raw-food-diet-for-health-and-longevity-g/?couponCode=FEBB2021 1 Day left at this price! [English] 2h 44m Microsoft Excel for Finance, Accounting & Financial Analysis https://www.udemy.com/course/excel-for-business-users/?couponCode=7072DE36C793B5CEF7DE 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 55m Learn Method Acting , Characterisation & Monologue Mastery https://www.udemy.com/course/method-acting-and-monologue-mastery-for-male-actors/?couponCode=E75FB63E42C02B3B1F74 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 12h 51m Complete Machine Learning with R Studio – ML for 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/machine-learning-with-r-studio/?couponCode=FEBXX21 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 4h 53m Adobe XD CC 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-xd-cc-2020-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22106 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 29m Learn Photo Editing with Photoshop 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-photo-editing-with-photoshop-2020/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22106 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 45m Learn Evernote https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-evernote/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22106 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 5h 29m CCA 175 Spark and Hadoop Developer Certification using Scala https://www.udemy.com/course/cca-175-spark-and-hadoop-developer-certification-using-scala/?couponCode=FEA14BE1820CE0E25D7A 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 44m Learn Trello https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-trello/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22106 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 35m Learn Microsoft Flow

https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-microsoft-power-automate/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22106 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 8h 10m Ember : Learn emberjs by building an ember app step by step

https://www.udemy.com/course/ember-learn-ember-by-building-an-ember-app-step-by-step/?couponCode=4A43A61E5BEF78AAEFFA 1 Day left at this price!


 

 

[English] 3h 45m Learning & Development in HRM

https://www.udemy.com/course/learning-development-in-hrm/?couponCode=FREE2021 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 2h 34m Recruiting at Scale & Insights in HRM

https://www.udemy.com/course/recruiting-at-scale-insights-in-hrm/?couponCode=FREE2021 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 12h 36m C++ Intermediate to Advanced Course with Project

https://www.udemy.com/course/c-intermediate-to-advanced-course-with-project/?couponCode=FREE2021 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 7h 19m AWS Networking Masterclass – Amazon VPC and Hybrid Cloud $9.99

https://www.udemy.com/course/aws-networking-amazon-vpc-aws-vpn-hybrid-cloud/?couponCode=AWSFEB 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 3h 53m Learn AWS Identity Management with AWS IAM, SSO & Federation $9.99

https://www.udemy.com/course/aws-iam-aws-organizations-aws-sso-aws-directory-service-federation/?couponCode=AWSFEB 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 36m AWS Business Essentials – The Business Value of Amazon AWS $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/aws-business-essentials/?couponCode=AWSFEB 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 195 questions AWS Certified SysOps Administrator Associate Practice Exams $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/aws-certified-sysops-administrator-associate-aws-practice-exams/?couponCode=AWSFEB

2 Days left at this price! [English] 390 questions AWS Certified Developer Associate Practice Exam Questions $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/aws-developer-associate-practice-exams/?couponCode=AWSFEB

2 Days left at this price! [English] 29h 23m AWS Certified Developer Associate Exam Training 2021 [NEW] $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/aws-certified-developer-associate-exam-training/?couponCode=AWSFEB

2 Days left at this price! [English] 15h 8m [NEW] AWS Certified SysOps Administrator Associate 2021 $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/aws-certified-sysops-administrator-associate-training/?couponCode=AWSFEB

2 Days left at this price! [English] 13h 40m The Complete Mindfulness Course – Enjoy Life In the Present $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-mindfulness-course-enjoy-life-in-the-present/?couponCode=THANKS7

2 Days left at this price! [English] 30h 49m The Complete Communication Skills Master Class for Life $13.47 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-communication-skills-master-class-for-life/?couponCode=THANKS8 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 61h 24m The Complete Digital Marketing Course for Local Businesses $9.99

https://www.udemy.com/course/local-digital-marketing/?couponCode=1FEB999 4 hrs left at this price!


Comments are closed.